FREE USPS Shipping on US Domestic orders of $50 or more.

The Peep of Day: A Family Devotional Guide to the Bible

(You save $6.30 )
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Christian Focus Publications

Out of stock

Out of Stock

Each daily segment starts with a devotional section, an activity section, the lesson itself, questions and finally a conclusion to wrap up the segment. Peep of Day is split into eight sections of between three and fifteen lessons.

Section 1: My Family and Me - Body, Parents, Soul

Section 2: Angels - Good Angels, Wicked Angels

Section 3: God's World - The World (3 lessons), Adam & Eve, The first sin, The Son of God

Section 4: Jesus has Arrived - Virgin Mary, Birth of Jesus, Shepherds, Wise Men, King Herod

Section 5: Jesus at Work - The Temptation, 12 disciples, First miracle, Several miracles, Sinner & Simon, Storm at Sea, Jairus' daughter, Loaves and fishes, Kindness of Jesus, Lord's prayer, Jesus foretells his death, Lazarus, Jesus in Jerusalem, The Temple, Judas

Section 6: The Last Meal - The Last Supper (3 lessons)

Section 7: The Final Night - The Garden, Peter's denial, Pontius Pilate, Death of Judas

Section 8: Jesus Dies - The Cross (3 lessons), The Soldiers, The Grave

These classic devotional books have been the source of blessing to countless Christian families over several generations. Whilst still retaining their classic feel, the text has been updated to appeal to today's reader and additional features added to help the lessons be adopted.