Upon a Winter Night (May)

Music CD
1 Hr (1 CD)

1. Silent Night

2. Mary Did You Know

3. The First Noel

4. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring

5. Away in a Manger/ What Child is This

6. Gesu Bambino

7. In the Bleak Midwinter

8. Once in Royal David's City

9. Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming

10. Angels We Have Heard on High/ O Come All Ye Faithful

11. Of the Father's Love Begotten

12. O Holy Night